Rubenstein and NASA Ames Team Receive Wellcome Quantum4Bio Award

Congratulations to Prof. Rubenstein, Dr. Norman Tubman, and the NASA Ames Quantum4Bio team for receiving the Wellcome Quantum4Bio Award ( Alongside 11 other teams, we are excited to push the boundaries of what quantum computers can do to transform biology, health, and medicine! Thank you to Prateek Vaish, Cancan Huang, and other group members for their support writing this proposal.